DISTRIBUTORS

ON PREMISE SALES – VICTORIA
Festival City Wines, Victoria
Joe Marsico M: 0439 684 806 | E: joem@festivalcitywines.com.au
James Ausling M: 0438 503 268 | E: jamesa@festivalcitywines.com.au
Paul Browning M: 0438 826 502 | E: paulb@festivalcitywines.com.au
Fraser Hargrave M: 0417 580 798 | E: fraserh@festivalcitywines.com.au

 

ON PREMISE SALES – SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Festival City Wines, South Australia
Joseph Rugari M: 0402 149 007 | E: josephr@festivalcitywines.com.au
Angelo Marzullo M: 0403 198 212| E: angelom@festivalcitywines.com.au
David Olsen M: 0413 777 398 | E: olsend@festivalcitywines.com.au
Vince Violi M: 0403 198 213 | E: vincev@festivalcitywines.com.au
James Wasley: 0418 101 327 | E: jamesw@festivalcitywines.com.au

WA – Connor Wine Agency

Anthea Connor M:0467 690 000 | E: connorwines@gmail.com

NSW – Combined Wines & Foods

Joe Molinari: 02 9533 7955 | E: info@combinedwines.com.au

QLD – Global Food and Wine

Shane Porter – 0400 014 687

E: shanep@globalfw.com.au

Export Agent 

Rob Turnbull

Bull & Bull – Luxury Australian Wine

McLaren505