HASELGROVE WINERY
187 Sand Road
PO Box 231
McLaren Vale
South Australia 5171
 
Telephone: 61 (8) 8323 8706
Fax: (08) 8323 8049
 
Haselgrove Wines Pty Ltd (ABN 63 100 736 918)
 
Ryan Kinghorn | E: rkinghorn@haselgrove.com.au
Matthew Copping, Winemaker  | E: mcopping@haselgrove.com.au
 
ADMINISTRATION
Michael Bowman, Finance Officer | E: mbowman@haselgrove.com.au
Nicole Lewis, Accounts Officer | E: nlewis@haselgrove.com.au
 
SALES | P: (08) 8323 8706 | E: orders@haselgrove.com.au
 
 
ON PREMISE SALES – VICTORIA
Festival City Wines, Victoria
Joe Marsico M: 0439 684 806 | E: joem@festivalcitywines.com.au
James Ausling M: 0438 503 268 | E: jamesa@festivalcitywines.com.au
Paul Browning M: 0438 826 502 | E: paulb@festivalcitywines.com.au
Chris Kloss M: 0417 580 798 | E: chris@festivalcitywines.com.au
 
ON PREMISE SALES – SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Festival City Wines, South Australia
Joe Carbone M: 0417 833 539 | E: joec@festivalcitywines.com.au
Joseph Rugari M: 0402 149 007 | E: josephr@festivalcitywines.com.au
Angelo Marzullo M: 0403 198 212| E: angelom@festivalcitywines.com.au
David Olsen M: 0413 777 398 | E: olsend@festivalcitywines.com.au
Vince Violi M: 0403 198 213 | E: vincev@festivalcitywines.com.au
James Wasley: 0418 101 327 | E: jamesw@festivalcitywines.com.au
 
SALES – WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Musca Liquor Agencies
Sam Musca M: 0417 903 582 | E: sammusca@hotmail.com